Prof. Volker Wieland, Ph.D.

Endowed Chair of Monetary Economics


Prof. Dr. Roland Broemel

Chair of Public Law, Economic and Currency Law, Financial Markets Regulation and Legal Theory



Prof. Dr. Alexander Meyer-Gohde

Chair of Financial Markets and Macroeconomics


Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Helmut Siekmann

Distinguished Professorship


Prof. Michael Binder, Ph.D.

Chair for International Macroeconomics and Macroeconometrics


Prof. Michael Haliassos, Ph.D.

Chair of Macroeconomics and Finance


Prof. Dr. Rainer Haselmann

Chair of Finance, Accounting and Taxation

Prof. Dr. Tobias Tröger, LL.M.

Chair of Private Law, Commercial and Business Law, Jurisprudence