The ESRB at 1

Forschungsbereich: Financial Stability, Financial Regulation, Central Bank Law, Monetary Policy
Forscher: Stefan Gerlach,
Ernest Gnan,
Jens Ulbrich
Datum: 1.1.2012

This volume is based on speeches and presentations at the 5th IMFS Conference on Monetary and Financial Stability organized jointly with the Société Universitaire Européenne de Recherches Financières (SUERF) and Deutsche Bundesbank on the creation of the European Systemic Risk Board (ESRB) as part of the European System of Financial Supervision (EFSF) on 16 December 2010. It contains chapters by Hermann Remsperger, Stephen G. Cecchetti, Stefan Ingves, Alberto Giovannini, Jens Weidmann, Alexandro Vardoulakis, Stefano Neri, Jürgen Stark, Elöd Takáts and Christian Upper, Claudia M. Buch, Sandra Eickmeier and Esteban Prieto, Abdul Abiad, Giovanni Dell'Ariccia and Bin Li as well as Francesco Mazzaferro. The study is edited by Stefan Gerlach, Ernest Gnan and Jens Ulbrich.

Download PDF
Back to list